Pakistan's Rural Communities Fight Against COVID-19

Appeal for Donation

Our Team

Name Designation
RSPN-Core Team
Shandana Khan Chief Executive Officer
Khaleel Ahmed Tetlay Chief Operating Officer
Monitoring & Evaluation
Khurram Shahzad Specialist Monitoring & Evaluation
Social Mobilisation
Mohammad Ali Azizi Specialist Social Mobilisation
Social Sector
Bashir Anjum Specialist Social Sector
Gender & Development
Sadaf Dar Programme Officer Gender & Development
Foha Raza Programme Officer Communications
Finance & Accounts
Assad Ali Hashmi Chief Financial Officer / Company Secretary
Muhammad Nadeem Akhtar Manager Finance & Accounts
Syed Sheraz Ahmad Accounts / FIS Officer
Nasir Ahmed Khan Finance Officer
Human Resources & Administration
Jawad Khan Manager Human Resources & Administration
Ali Akbar Qureshi Programme Officer Administration & Procurement
Hasnain Gul Programme Officer Information Technology
Umar Daraz Khan Admin Assistant
Special Projects Wing
Bashir Anjum Manager Special Projects
Ayesha Tariq Programme Officer Special Projects
Internal Audit
Qazi Haseeb Rauf Chief Internal Auditor
Bader Ul Islam Siddiqui Manager Compliance
Chairman Office
Abdul Rauf Programme Office Manager
RSPN-EU: Sindh Union Council and Community Economic Strengthening Support (SUCCESS) Programme
Fazal Ali Saadi Programme Manager
Ghulam Sarwar Khero Programme Coordinator
Amna Ejaz Team Leader Research
Tahira Tarique Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Zakia Rubab Communications Officer
Huma Irfan Knowledge Management Officer
Qurat ul Ain Administration & Procurement Officer
Muhammad Abdullah Bin Javaid MIS Officer
Nadir Ali Shah Field Researcher
Sultana Kori Field Researcher
RSPN-EU: Balochistan Rural Development and Community Empowerment (BRACE) Programme
Sajjad Hussain Changezi Programme Manager
Ghulam Farid Khan Finance Manager
Dr. Hanan Ishaque Research Coordinator
Muhammad Naseer MIS Officer
Muhammad Omer Farooq Communications Officer
Zahra Rao Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Savaila Hunzai Documentation & Reporting Officer
RSPN-EU: ER3 component of Programme for implementation of Nutrition in Sindh (PINS)
Mudassar Ahmed Programme Director
Iftikhar Leghari WASH Specialist
Munawar Alee Kapri M&E Coordinator
Dr. Abdul Khalique Government Technical Liaison Officer
Abdul Malik Technical Officer Aquaculture
Syeda Rabab Jafar Communications Officer
Vacant Knowledge Management Officer
Zaheer Ahmed Capacity Building Officer
Ejaz Ali Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Shahana Ali Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Mohan Thakur WASH Engineer
Muhammad Afzal WASH Engineer
Muhammad Naeem Khan MIS Officer
Abdul Ghani Finance Officer
Affan Muhammad Baig Procurement Officer
Ghulam Sarwar Memon Admin & Logistics Assistant
RSPN-EU: ER2 component of Programme for implementation of Nutrition in Sindh (PINS)
Anis Memon Project Manager
Rukhsana Rind Training Officer
Syed Saleem Ali Shah Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Shayaah Raza Finance Officer
Adil Shahzad Admin Assistant
RSPN-EU: ER2 component of Programme for implementation of Nutrition in Sindh (PINS) Dadu and Jamshoro Districts
Dr. Shahmeen Nazar Project Coordinator
Rimsha Taj Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Mukhtiar Ahmed Umrani MIS Officer
Fahad Ullah Khan Finance Officer
RSPN-PSI-Delivering Accelerated Family Planning in Pakistan (DAFPAK) Project
Manzoor Hussain Project Manager
Dr. Razia Sadaf Quality Assurance Officer
Nasreen Shaikh Provincial Coordinator (Sindh)
Usman Asif MIS Officer
Nasir Abbas Admin Officer

© Rural Support Programmes Network. All Rights Reserved | Designed By Web Wide Media